October 2020   View Upcoming Events 

Oct 01 Thursday

Virtual Office Hours with Lockton Companies

 
We invite you to drop by for virtual office hours! Virtually meet Lockton Companies recruiters.

Oct 05 Monday

 
 Held Online - Register to Receive a Webinar Link
Join us for this workshop series and explore the entrepreneurial journey that all new ventures take!

Oct 06 Tuesday

Learn Effective Ways To Job Search

 
Join a College of Business career counselor for this short presentation on the most effective strategies to land a great job after graduation!

Oct 07 Wednesday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Oct 07 Wednesday

 
 EventBrite
Hear from alumni from the Evening MBA program. They will share their professional background, their experience in the MBA program and how an MBA has opened doors.

Oct 07 Wednesday

 
 Webinar
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Oct 08 Thursday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Oct 09 Friday

 
 Mosaic
Make It Matter: How to Use Design Thinking to Fight through the Bureaucracy and Build What People Want

Oct 12 Monday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Oct 13 Tuesday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Oct 14 Wednesday

Internship 101 (Presentation)

 
Join a College of Business career counselor for this short presentation on the ins-and-outs of internships.

Oct 19 Monday

 
 EventBrite
Hear from alumni from the Evening MBA program. They will share their professional background, their experience in the MBA program and how an MBA has opened doors.

Oct 20 Tuesday

Virtual Office Hours with Enterprise

 
We invite you to drop by for virtual office hours! Virtually meet Enterprise recruiters.

Oct 20 Tuesday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Oct 22 Thursday

 
 Webinar
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Oct 22 Thursday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Oct 23 Friday

 
 Mosaic
Communication: One of the Key Elements of Impactful Leadership

Oct 28 Wednesday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Oct 30 Friday

 
 Brazen Connect
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization