<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
No event
28
No event
29
No event
30
Master of Computer Information Systems Info Session
31
No event
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
8
No event
9
Executive MBA Information Session
10
No event
11
No event
12
No event
13
Master of Computer Information Systems Info Session
14
No event
15
Graduate Assistantships Final Deadline
16
Executive MBA Information Session
17
No event
18
No event
19
No event
20
No event
21
No event
22
No event
23
No event
24
No event
25
CSU Real Estate Golf Tournament
26
No event
27
No event
28
Developing & Leading Successful Organizations
29
No event
30
Executive MBA Applications DueMaster of Computer Information Systems Applications DueShow More +
1
No event
2
No event
3
No event
4
No event
5
No event
6
No event
7
No event
 

Jun 09 Saturday

 
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Jun 13 Wednesday

 
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

Jun 15 Friday

 
Graduate students in eligible programs have the opportunity to earn a stipend in return for their work at the college.

Jun 16 Saturday

 
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Jun 25 Monday

 
Benefiting the Everitt Real Estate Center and real estate students at CSU

Jun 28 Thursday

 
How to lead in the face of rapid change

Jul 01 Sunday

 
For U.S. applicants, on-campus program, fall admission

Jul 01 Sunday

 
For online program, fall admission

Jul 01 Sunday

 
For August start dates

Jul 01 Sunday

 
For all applicants, fall admission

Aug 01 Wednesday

 
For fall admission

Aug 20 Monday

 
Fall classes begin.

Aug 22 Wednesday

 
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Aug 23 Thursday

 
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Aug 24 Friday

 
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Sep 01 Saturday

 
For October start dates

Sep 06 Thursday

 
Strengthen your self-leadership so you can lead others successfully

Oct 01 Monday

 
For international applicants, on-campus program, spring admission

Oct 04 Thursday

 
How to create, manage, and lead high-performing teams

Oct 05 Friday

 
Techniques for results-oriented communication

Oct 25 Thursday

 
How to lead in the face of rapid change

Dec 01 Saturday

 
For January start dates

Dec 01 Saturday

 
For online applicants, spring admission

Dec 01 Saturday

 
For U.S. applicants, on-campus program, spring admission

Dec 15 Saturday

 
Congratulations to our Fall 2018 graduates!