Mar 02 Monday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 03 Tuesday

 
 Lory Student Center, Long’s Peak Room 302
Meet like-minded professionals, alumni, and students

Mar 04 Wednesday

 
 Colorado State University, Lory Student Center - Ballroom D
Join first-generation students, faculty and staff for dinner and conversation to honor your academic journey

Mar 04 Wednesday

 
 Lory Student Center, Ballroom A
Meet like-minded professionals, alumni, and students

Mar 05 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 05 Thursday

Venture Works

 
Startup-focused workshop helping students grow existing ventures and introducing new entrepreneurial skill sets.

Mar 07 Saturday

 
 Basement of Rockwell Hall, Follow signs for "Tax Aide", Enter through east entrance
Department of Accounting students and tax professionals are here for you

Mar 09 Monday

 
 Held Online - Register to Receive a Webinar Link
Join us for this workshop series and explore the entrepreneurial journey that all new ventures take!

Mar 10 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 10 Tuesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Mar 12 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 16 Monday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 19 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 24 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 25 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Mar 26 Thursday

 
 College of Business , Rockwell Hall Room 119
Meet like-minded professionals, alumni, and students

Mar 27 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 30 Monday

 
 Held Online - Register to Receive Webinar Link
Providing early stage startup assistance, mentorship and market validation