September 2019   View Upcoming Events 

Sep 04 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, Room 210
Come see what the Career Management Center can offer you

Sep 05 Thursday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, Room 210
Come see what the Career Management Center can offer you

Sep 10 Tuesday

 
 CSU College of Business, Rockwell Hall West, Room 207, 523 W Laurel St, Fort Collins, CO 80523
Providing early stage startup assistance, mentorship and market validation

Sep 11 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West , Second Floor Lounge
Craft a great resume with help from the Career Management Center

Sep 12 Thursday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Sep 13 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (Room 116) - Rockwell Hall West
Addressing the cultural and institutional aspects of environmental issues on business

Sep 17 Tuesday

 
 Lory Student Center , Cherokee and North Ballrooms
Don't miss this opportunity to network with representatives from partnering firms.

Sep 18 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West , Second Floor Lounge
Craft a great resume with help from the Career Management Center

Sep 19 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Sep 22 Sunday

 
 JCPenney, 135 Bockman Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
Dress to impress!

Sep 23 Monday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Sep 24 Tuesday

 
 Lory Student Center, Grand Ballroom
Campus-wide career fair open to all majors

Sep 24 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Sep 25 Wednesday

 
 Lory Student Center, Grand Ballroom
Campus-wide career fair open to all majors

Sep 25 Wednesday

 
 Lincoln Center , 417 West Magnolia Street, Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
Meet with recruiters from companies looking for talent in your area of interest.

Sep 25 Wednesday

 
 Wynkoop Brewing Company, 1634 18th Street, Denver, CO
Join the Department of Accounting faculty and staff for drinks and light appetizers.

Sep 26 Thursday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, Room 210
Learn more about careers at Goldman Sachs

Sep 26 Thursday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, 2nd Floor Lounge
Stop by and have lunch with representatives from Goldman Sachs

Sep 26 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Sep 27 Friday

 
 Wynkoop Brewing Company, 1634 18th Street, Denver, CO 80202
Join CSU's College of Business Management faculty and staff for a cocktail hour at Wynkoop Brewing Company