Jan 01 Tuesday

Graduate Certificates Applications Due

 
For spring admission

Jan 10 Thursday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Jan 19 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street, Suite 750, Denver, CO
Learn how this program will help you thrive in leadership roles across industry and around the world

Jan 22 Tuesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Jan 23 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (Room 116), Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2019

Jan 23 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Jan 24 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2019

Jan 24 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2019

Jan 25 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Jan 25 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2019

Feb 01 Friday

Master of Accountancy Applications Due

 
Early application deadline, fall admission

Feb 01 Friday

Online MBA Applications Due

 
For March start date

Feb 01 Friday

Evening MBA Applications Due

 
For early applicants, fall admission

Feb 01 Friday

Global Social & Sustainable Enterprise MBA Applications Due

 
Early application deadline, fall admission

Feb 01 Friday

 
 CSU Nancy Richardson Design Center, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
From pitch to launch in 24 hours!

Feb 05 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Feb 05 Tuesday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Room 121, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins, CO
Take your business idea to the next step

Feb 06 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Feb 06 Wednesday

 
 Second floor lounge, Rockwell West
Let a recruiter in your area of interest edit your resume.

Feb 07 Thursday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Room 121, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins, CO
Product Development & Building Your Own MVP

Feb 08 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Feb 09 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street, Suite 750, Denver, CO
Learn how this program will help you thrive in leadership roles across industry and around the world

Feb 11 Monday

 
 Queen City Collective Coffee, 305 West 1st Avenue, Denver, CO 80223
Join fellow alumni for food and drinks in Denver

Feb 12 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Feb 12 Tuesday

 
 Rockwell West
Accounting | Computer Information Systems | Finance | Real Estate

Feb 13 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West
Management | Marketing | Human Resources | Supply Chain Management | MBA

Feb 14 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Feb 18 Monday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Feb 20 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West room 210, College of Business Career Management Center
Meet one-on-one with a professional from CED

Feb 20 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West , 2nd Floor Lounge
Free food and job/internship opportunities pair nicely

Feb 20 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Feb 21 Thursday

 
 CSU College of Business, Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Join us for a presentation, "Using the Scales of Justice to Create Business for a Better World," and speaker reception to follow.

Feb 21 Thursday

 
 Lory Student Center, Greyrock Room
Learn from talented and successful business professionals in CIS

Feb 22 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Feb 22 Friday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Room 121, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins, CO
From pitch to startup in just 48 hours! Free to CSU students, faculty and staff.

Feb 24 Sunday

Pitch Night: Fort Collins Startup Weekend

 
Join us to celebrate the hard work of Fort Collins Startup Weekend competitors!

Feb 25 Monday

Fort Collins Startup Week

 
A free, 5-day entrepreneurial event in downtown Fort Collins

Feb 26 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Feb 26 Tuesday

 
 Colorado State University, Lory Student Center - Ballroom D
Join first-generation students, faculty and staff for dinner and conversation to honor your academic journey

Feb 27 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West room 210, College of Business Career Management Center
Meet one-on-one with a professional from Woodward

Feb 27 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West , 2nd Floor Lounge
Free food and job/internship opportunities pair nicely

Feb 28 Thursday

 
 Lory Student Center, Longs Peak Room
Learn from talented and successful business professionals in marketing

Mar 01 Friday

Graduate Assistantships Priority Deadline

 
Earn a stipend in return for your work at the college

Mar 05 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 06 Wednesday

 
 Lory Student Center, North Ballroom
Learn from talented and successful business professionals in management

Mar 07 Thursday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Room 121, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins, CO
Learning from the Otter Products legal team

Mar 08 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 08 Friday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Mar 13 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 14 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 19 Tuesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Mar 19 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 21 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 25 Monday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Mar 26 Tuesday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Room 121, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins, CO
Take your business idea to the next step

Mar 27 Wednesday

 
 Gilded Goat Brewing Company, 3500 S College Ave, #194, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Join College of Business Alumni & Leadership at Gilded Goat Brewing Company for Appetizers & Drinks

Mar 28 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Mar 28 Thursday

 
 Rockwell West, Bohemian Auditorium
Presenting "Finding Authentic Relationships in a Shallow World: An Ethical Journey"

Apr 01 Monday

Online MBA Applications Due

 

For May start date

Apr 02 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Apr 04 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Apr 04 Thursday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Apr 04 Thursday

 
 Wynkoop Brewing Company, 1634 18th Street, Denver, CO 80202
Join Alumni & Leadership from all over Metro Denver at Wynkoop Brewing Company for FREE Appetizers & Drinks!

Apr 10 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Apr 11 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell Hall West
Are you a CSU Employee? Learn about how to apply your study privilege to graduate programs offered by the College of Business.

Apr 11 Thursday

Venture Works: CSU Demo Day Poster Workshop

 
Get tips on how to put your best foot forward at CSU Demo Day

Apr 12 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell Hall West
Are you a CSU Employee? Learn about how to apply your study privilege to graduate programs offered by the College of Business.

Apr 16 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

Apr 17 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Apr 18 Thursday

 
 Lory Student Center Theater
Creating Global Connections

Apr 18 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

Apr 19 Friday

 
 Nancy Richardson Design Center, Design Collaborative, 2nd Floor, 522 West Lake Street, Fort Collins
Get the first look at some of the exciting student-led startups at CSU

Apr 23 Tuesday

 
 Lory Student Center, Grand Ballroom
Register for CSU Demo Day to compete for over $30,000 in awards!

Apr 25 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell Hall West
Join Kim Jordan, co-founder and executive chair of New Belgium Brewing to discuss the intersection of brewing and business

Apr 25 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

May 01 Wednesday

Master of Finance Applications Due

 
For international applicants, fall admission

May 01 Wednesday

Master of Computer Information Systems Applications Due

 
For international applicants, on-campus program, fall admission

May 01 Wednesday

Global Social & Sustainable Enterprise MBA Applications Due

 
Final application deadline, fall admission

May 01 Wednesday

 
 CSU College of Business, Rockwell West, Bohemian Auditorium
Hear from a range of experts on topics surrounding housing affordability in Denver and Northern Colorado

May 07 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

May 07 Tuesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

May 09 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

May 15 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors to learn more about the Master of Computer Information Systems.

May 16 Thursday

 
 Outer Range Brewing Company, Frisco, Colorado
Meet us in Frisco, Colorado to connect with College of Business Alumni and Leadership from across the Rockies

May 23 Thursday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors about the Online MBA and the Online MBA Marketing Data Analytics specialization

May 23 Thursday

 
 Colorado State University College of Business
Come connect, network and socialize with business leaders from this local accounting firm.

Jun 01 Saturday

Master of Finance Applications Due

 
For U.S. applicants, fall admission

Jun 15 Saturday

Graduate Assistantships Final Deadline

 
Graduate students in eligible programs have the opportunity to earn a stipend in return for their work at the college.

Jul 01 Monday

Master of Accountancy Applications Due

 
Final application deadline, fall admission

Jul 18 Thursday

 
 Ramskeller Pub & Grub, Lory Student Center, Fort Collins, CO
Faculty and Staff alumni, join us at the Ramskeller on the CSU campus to connect with colleagues

Jul 22 Monday

 
 Harmony Club in Timnath
Benefiting the Everitt Real Estate Center and real estate students at CSU

Jul 25 Thursday

 
 The Incline Base Camp, 506 Ruxton Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Enjoy the scenery with fellow Rams on a 1.8-mile hike and happy hour at Bristol Brewing Company

Aug 14 Wednesday

 
 The Rooftop, Coors Field, Denver, CO
Come have a ball with CSU College of Business Alumni on the Rooftop at Coors Field

Aug 28 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Aug 28 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (Room 116), Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2019

Aug 29 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2019

Aug 30 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2019

Sep 04 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, Room 210
Come see what the Career Management Center can offer you

Sep 05 Thursday

 
 Rockwell Hall West, Room 210
Come see what the Career Management Center can offer you

Sep 10 Tuesday

 
 CSU College of Business, Rockwell Hall West, Room 207, 523 W Laurel St, Fort Collins, CO 80523
Providing early stage startup assistance, mentorship and market validation