Oct 01 Sunday

Master of Computer Information Systems Applications Due

 
For international applicants, on-campus program, spring admission

Oct 05 Thursday

Global Leadership Council Meeting

 
Executives and top business leaders from Colorado and around the globe gather at the College of Business.

Oct 06 Friday

 
 Mile High Stadium, Denver
The Colorado Business School Career Fair is a collaborative effort between the business schools at the University of Denver, University of Colorado - Denver, and Colorado State University.

Oct 11 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell West Foyer
Learn more about the company and available positions.

Oct 13 Friday

Scholarship Luncheon

 
Recognizing our donors and scholarship recipients.

Oct 14 Saturday

 
 East Lawn of the Rec Center
Celebrate reconnecting with your friends, being back on campus, and, of course, Rams football!

Oct 17 Tuesday

 
 211 Rockwell West
Participate in a virtual chat with College of Business alumni currently working at Google.

Oct 18 Wednesday

 
 Colorado State Stadium, Colorado State University
Engage in this informative event on real estate trends being seen in our local markets.

Nov 13 Monday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about the Online MBA program.

Nov 16 Thursday

Online MBA Info Session

 
Join us online to learn more about the Online MBA program.

Nov 28 Tuesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about the Online MBA program.

Nov 29 Wednesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about the Online MBA program.

Dec 19 Tuesday

 
 Online
RPCV Coverdell Fellow applicants can join us online to learn more about the GSSE MBA and Coverdell fellowships.

Jan 17 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (Room 116), Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2018

Jan 18 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2018

Jan 18 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2018

Jan 19 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Spring 2018

Feb 07 Wednesday

 
 Second floor lounge, Rockwell West
Let a recruiter in your area of interest edit your resume.

Feb 13 Tuesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West
Accounting | Computer Information Systems | Finance | Real Estate

Feb 14 Wednesday

 
 Rockwell Hall West
Management | Marketing | Human Resources | Supply Chain Management | MBA

Feb 22 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Join us as we watch and discuss this Netflix documentary.

Feb 23 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West, CSU's College of Business
From pitch to launch in 3 days!

Mar 01 Thursday

Graduate Assistantships Priority Deadline

 
Graduate students in eligible programs have the opportunity to earn a stipend in return for their work at the college.

Mar 01 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Join us as we watch and discuss this Netflix documentary.

Mar 20 Tuesday

Strategic Leadership Xperience

 
Advance your executive performance in a business simulation game

Mar 21 Wednesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Online MBA program.

Mar 21 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Learn from talented and successful business professionals in management.

Mar 22 Thursday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our GSSE MBA program.

Mar 27 Tuesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Online MBA program.

Mar 27 Tuesday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street Suite 750, Denver, CO 80202
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Mar 28 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Learn from talented and successful business professionals in marketing.

Apr 03 Tuesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our GSSE MBA program.

Apr 05 Thursday

 
 Online
Gain essential tips about the application process

Apr 09 Monday

 
 Online
Learn about our No. 1 ranked program and explore your next steps

Apr 11 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Learn more about how to apply your study privilege to gain a broader knowledge in business.

Apr 12 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium, Rockwell West
Learn more about how to apply your study privilege to gain a broader knowledge in business.

Apr 13 Friday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our GSSE MBA program.

Apr 17 Tuesday

 
 Lory Student Center Theater, 201TH
Let Us Entertain You – The Business of Media

Apr 19 Thursday

Managing Self and Leading Effectively

 
Strengthen your self-leadership so you can lead others successfully

Apr 19 Thursday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

Apr 20 Friday

 
 Online
Connect one-on-one with enrollment counselors

Apr 21 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street Suite 750, Denver, CO 80202
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Apr 23 Monday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our GSSE MBA program.

Apr 24 Tuesday

Professional Business Communication

 
Techniques for results-oriented communication

Apr 25 Wednesday

 
 The Mayor of Old Town, 632 S Mason St., Fort Collins, CO
Join us to talk with current MBA students, faculty, and staff about what a graduate business degree could do for you.

Apr 26 Thursday

 
 Online
Connect one-on-one with enrollment counselors

Apr 30 Monday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

May 01 Tuesday

 
 Online
Gain essential tips about the application process

May 09 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn about our No. 1 ranked program and explore your next steps

May 10 Thursday

Building and Leading Exceptional Teams

 
How to create, manage, and lead high-performing teams

May 11 Friday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

May 12 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street Suite 750, Denver, CO 80202
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

May 30 Wednesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

Jun 09 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street Suite 750, Denver, CO 80202
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Jun 13 Wednesday

 
 Online
Join us online to learn more about our Master of Computer Information Systems program.

Jun 16 Saturday

 
 CSU Denver Campus, 475 17th Street Suite 750, Denver, CO 80202
Join us for a presentation and conversation about the Executive MBA program.

Jun 25 Monday

 
 Harmony Golf Club, 4176 Club Drive, Timnath, CO, 80547
Benefiting the Everitt Real Estate Center and real estate students at CSU

Jun 28 Thursday

Developing & Leading Successful Organizations

 
How to lead in the face of rapid change

Aug 20 Monday

Classes Start

 
Fall classes begin.

Aug 22 Wednesday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (Room 116), Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Aug 23 Thursday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Aug 24 Friday

 
 Bohemian Auditorium (room 116) in Rockwell Hall-West
Graduation Orientation for students with business majors graduating Fall 2018

Sep 05 Wednesday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors and alumni to learn more about the Online MBA

Sep 06 Thursday

 
 CSU Denver Center, 475 17th St, Denver, CO
Strengthen your self-leadership so you can lead others successfully

Sep 12 Wednesday

 
 Online
Join our online chat to learn more about the program

Sep 12 Wednesday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program

Sep 14 Friday

 
 CSU College of Business, Bohemian Auditorium
From pitch to launch in 24 hours!

Sep 18 Tuesday

 
 CSU College of Business, North Rockwell Lounge
Take your business idea to the next step

Sep 21 Friday

 
 Online
Chat online with enrollment counselors and alumni to learn more about the Online MBA

Sep 25 Tuesday

 
 CSU College of Business, Rockwell Hall West, Bohemian Auditorium
Reflections on entrepreneurship from academia, the corporate boardroom and venture investing

Sep 28 Friday

 
 Online
Learn how your skills and experiences would make you a good candidate for this meaningful program